Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
Once installed this is a good solid stand. It is easy to attach to a wall and you can adjust the position of the screen once its up. I only gave it 3 stars because most TV stands I have used come in two parts. You attach one to the wall, one to the tv then they easily slot together. This does not work that way. You have to attach it to the wall first then fix the tv to it while it is up there. Not an easy job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
I purchased this for a 22 inch Samsung TV. The product itself is of good quality. Unfortunately the bracket is too large for my TV. In that when looking from the front of the TV you can see a couple of inches of the braclet sticking over the top of the TV. Making it look like a TV wearing bunny ears!
Other than this it seems like a good product that I would be happy to buy for a larger TV in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
A good product and it works well. It states on the write up of the product about the clearance from the wall, with this in mind I found the right angle aerial plug extension and HDMI plug useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very sturdy and strong, featuring a pivot and twist ability. Great design that allows flexibility. Aesthetically pleasing with the suplied covers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
this item arrived on time,very well made and easy to fix to wall and moniter screen,works well well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
Was ok. No template and was missin 2 screws. So went to local diy shop picked some up. Fitted my son his tv on his was. Very simple and quick to install
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Its a bracket for goodness sake what the hell can you say about it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
have 2 of these now - they do the job perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
this product id not compatible with DELL monitors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Really disappointed with this item. the TV will protrude from the wall by a good 4 inches which is no good for me. good tilt action, but at the cost of the TV sticking out from the wall ALOT.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)