Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Download now



on 13 December 2017
I thought the book was really good and I thoroughly enjoyed it, great read and would defiantly recommend; it was a action packed book with many didn't plot twists that keep put you captivated and I am really excited to read the next book after the tester chapter of the next one. Personally I really want Annabeth and percy to get together and I'm hoping that they do in the next bike after the date they were going to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Just started to read this book and enjoying already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
Would recommended to a friend. Adventures book, my 9 yrs old loved it. He said you can read them separately. Would recommended to a friend's child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
Child was delighted to even see this so getting it for him was a huge bonus. He was over the moon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Outstanding again. Check my other reviews, I had absolutely no doubts that this book would live up to the high standards of the others. I was correct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
This is keeping the interest going and my lad keeps reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Enjoyed all the percy jackson storys in this collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
This is brilliant and helps my dyslexic son have lots of the percy jackson enjoyment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
10 year old daughter loves these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
My little friend really enjoyed this book. I haven't read it myself but he told me the story. Sounded good. He is 10 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse