Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
14
3.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
A great box, have now purchased 3 for presents for budding fisherman however very expensive postage and took 9 days to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Was gutted today when i got the kit to give my partner at christmas, i had all the kit in a plastic container rather than the bag shown on the picture. Then i read the small print and it states packaging may differ...always read the small print!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
It was okay as a Starter kit however there was no instructional DVD included in the delivery and the bag shown turned out to be a hard plastic box. The kit was acceptable however where was the DVD?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Overall the kit has most things needed to tie fly's. The cotton is very very week and hard for newbie's (like me) to use without snapping it. A nut from the vice needed reattaching within an hour of use. I wouldn't recommend this kit as the quality of the tools/materials don't seem worth the money charged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
fantastic product and was worth looking at this seller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Very disappointing, bought as a gift and it came in a plastic tupperware box instead of the zip case, if it hadnt been so near Christmas would have returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
great kit bought for my son for xmas has spent every spare minute making flys!!!! would buy again and certainly recomend as a starter kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Bought as stocking filler for my husband. He enjoys using it n makes flies regularly. A lot of accessories with it for a reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
It was an ok product,but the vice is terrible, and stiff and the wax
Thread just breaks every time u use It.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Brilliant everything as it says thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)