Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 7 December 2017
Bought together with matching dressing gown,both beautiful outfits,well made,very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2013
I BOUGHT MY 2 GRANDAUGHTERS THESE LOVELY WELL MADE PYJAMAS FOR THEIR NEW BABYBORN GIRL & BOY DOLLS.
I PURCHASED THEM THROUGH AMAZON, HOWEVER I HAVE SINCE BEEN ONTO FRILLY LILLY WEBSITE TO SEE AN AMAZING AMOUNT OF DOLLS CLOTHES THATS ON OFFER.
SO WISH I WAS A CHILD AGAIN!!!! THE PYJAMAS FITTED THE DOLLS PERFECT, THE GIRLS AGE 5 & 7 FOUND THEM EASY TO PUT ON THEIR DOLLS, BUTTONS FINE FOR LITTLE HANDS, MATERIAL IS NICE QUALITY. THE WEBSITE IS VERY INFORMATIVE AS IT TELLS YOU WHAT SIZE CLOTHES YOU NEED FOR YOUR SIZE DOLL,AND IT SHOWS YOU PICTURES OF THE DOLLS IN THE OUTFITS, WHICH IS GREAT, AND MAKES ORDERING PERFECT AS YOU KNOW ALL ITEMS WILL FIT. THE GIRLS HAVE ALREADY TOLD ME A LIST OF ITEMS THEY WOULD NEXT LIKE FOR THEIR BABIES, THE SCHOOL UNIFORMS AND SHOES,SO CUTE! I WOULD HOWEVER LIKE TO SEE MORE BOY DOLLS CLOTHES AND SHOES AS MOST ARE MADE FOR GIRL DOLLS.
THE PRICES ARE AVERAGE, NOT CHEAP, AND YET NOT TO EXSPENSIVE, AS YOU ARE GETTING NICE MATERIALS AND GOOD QUALITY CLOTHING,AND THE CLOTHES ARE NO MORE EXSPENSIVE THAN BUYING ZAFF OUTFITS, JUST MUCH LESS PACKAGING!!
OVERALL I WILL BE PURCHASING MORE DOLLIES CLOTHES FROM FRILLY LILLY........(JUST NEED TO BUY MYSELF A DOLL!!)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
Very well made and good quality material. A little on the short side for the 'our generation' doll but after I told my daughter they were 'summer' PJs she was more than happy and I would buy clothes from this seller again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Well made gingham pyjamas. Goes with the gingham dressing gown by Frilly Lily. Frilly Lily's doll clothes can definitely be recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
A tight squeeze round the tummy on our Stella Baby doll but nice quality toy pyjamas
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Very cute, good quality material, well made and had stood the test of time by staying intact after many "dressing" and "undressing" by my 3 yr old Granddaughter. Good fit for her 16INS baby boy doll. Excellent delivery time and order experience. Will be using this company again.Thoroughly recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
Great item for the price. Fits my daughters doll perfectly. It washes well and is made of good quality material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Cute and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2016
It said for baby Annabelle, didn't realise for the tiny one, a little dissatisfied but should of read the whole description. The quality of the item is very good. It came with a brochure which looked very professional.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
Lovely quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)