Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
I originally ordered a grey shirt but the medium was way too small. Sent back with no problems and ordered bigger size. Perfect fit. Washes well. Did not shrink and has kept its shape. Logo on front good quality. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Was supposed to be size large which according to size chart, should have fitted me but no way was this a large size. Think it was made for a size large in Morocco where it was made. Order bigger sizes if you are buying this t shirt. Otherwise quality is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Quick delivery, fits well, logo bit blurred looking but still good value for money. Overall pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Arrived promptly, daughter chuffed to bits with it. Good quality, good fit and reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
High quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Watch the sizes. Took bad advice from the reviews as a few said the small [which I ordered] was a medium,you know,that kind of thing! And of course it arrived and it was small small. Hassle of sending it back n stuff and duly received a medium and it was still neat [tight] on a small 5' 2" woman who is in very good shape. For another 2 quid the Fruit of The Loom quality HMV store version medium is top notch perfect,which I ended up buying for the rock chick anyway. Oh well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
thanks for the effort but unfortunately your estimation of XL is not as same as mine
even thou its marked as an XL this item is no bigger than an M at best
but thanks any way
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Great t-shirt but very small (I bought a medium and I'm a size 14)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Fits like a dream. I wear this loads. On my one, the print is bigger. It's positioning is very flattering to the figure. The T-shirt has been washed many times and no sign of the print wearing off, no shrinkage. Good quality fabric. A wardrobe staple!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)