Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: UK 6-11, EUR 39-45|Colour: Assorted|Change
Price:£8.15+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2016
These are perfect. I hate my socks falling down. I don't think these are super warm or thermal but they are useable with walking boots, casual boots with my jeans, trainers and business shoes. I bought a 3 pack then re-ordered a further 4 pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Alright but the main reason I bought them was for shin protection as described on advert, this is simply a different colour and is no thicker than the rest of the sock so bit disappointed but putting them to the test in 2 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I really bought these as socks to go with my size 8 wellington boots during winter walks. I am 6ft tall and have never been able to find socks that are long enough to stay up. these are perfect. So far they have worn well and washed well. They are quite tight across the top of the calf but you only notice this once you take them off not whilst you're wearing them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
i bought these for my son who skis on a dry slope every week. he found these socks to be very comfortable and was very happy with them. they look and feel nice and wash well. will be ordering some more for my other half
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Great fitting ski socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Good quality ski socks,very worme well worth the price and would recommend these to every one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
nice socks, keeps me warm when im out on my ps125cc, small fitting and dont really loosen up but they kept me warm over winter so im happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
Lovely & warm - toastie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I bought these for a weeks snowboarding and they were great. Kept my feet warm all the time and were very comfortable to wear with the snowboard boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)