Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2013
I have been wanting to get my ear pierced for some time now, and bought this to try it out to see if I liked it. It's brilliant - I could move it around my ear to see which position I liked best, and once you squeeze it, it won't come off. Several times I have worn it all day and forgotten about it, so I might just forget about paying for a piercing and just wear this! It's a nice thickness - not too flimsy but it does bend to whatever shape you want, and it's a pretty design.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2012
i love my scrolling heart ear cuff so much,it is so much more girly than many i have seen, that i want more for my friends. x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
These are lovely, really lovely, very comfortable and you don't even know your wearing them until someone comments.... ' I like your ear cuffs'
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
The picture did not represent the design as well as it looks in person, but it's beautiful. Alot of people were falled into thinking it was priced. Had to squeeze it together to prevent it coming off. Overall pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
I bought this for myself and I think it is a Nice ear cuff, heart patten is very detailed and eye catching and okay price prompt delivery !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Have previously left a review the cuff doesn't have any hallmarking to prove it is 925 sterling silver, and the design is poor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
The product came well before the estimated arrival date and it is exactly as described. Very pleased with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Love it - really dainty. Challenge, with my curly long hair, is not catching it with the comb & ripping it off my ear - done that several times !
Am learning the painful way!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
They were not good quality as my daughter had them for a few days, and they broke, which was a shame, as she liked them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
very pretty good quality and they fit snug and comfy - delivery was quick and they were packaged well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.