Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 August 2017
Love this toe ring, I lost the first in the sea so just HAD to replace it! Wear it all the time, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Came in a Little plastic bag, looks lovely, came on time. Will order again at some point .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Made my toe black after a day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Lovely toe ring. Substantial thickness for its price. Can't feel it on my toe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Cute toe ring, comfortable, stylish & inexpensive..adjusts to the width of your toe, doesn't slip round, stays in place. Looks great on holiday with sandals or flip flops.. very hippy-chic.. speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
beautiful had lots of nice complements looks delicate on the toe :) think will purchase another for a friend and for myself. its comfortable to wear like wearing a ring and you cand fit to ur size whih is good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Excellent value for much, able to adjust size, doesn't mark your skin like some cheap jewellery. Took two ads for me to get used to. Will be buy another for a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I've never had a toe ring before. Wondered if would be comfortable. Now I don't know it's there. I'm surprised when people even notice it and say how lovely it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Very comfortable toe ring - easily positioned & adjusted if needed. I bought this with another two of similar design. Great price & would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)