Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
65
Crayola 3 Twistable Graphite Pencils
Price:£2.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 April 2017
Love these. No continual pencil sharpening. My lil man uses these for school and has never had any issues. Eraser at the end is very good and doesn't mark the pages. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
i got these pencils as my children ar eforever breaking their pencils. I thought these would be good as they would not break all the time encouraging the kids to keep writing but after a while the led from the pencil came out in a ll the pencils so i went back to a conventional pencil.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Great for children. No need to sharpen pencils
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2012
Originally purchased the coloured twistables for our 3 yr old grandson which were a big success. He's now learning to write longer sentences so purchased the graphite pencils which are so much easier to use not only for grandson but also for grandad doing his crossword puzzles!!

A very good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2016
Great, sturdy pencils for kids. I got one in a crayola colouring box and went back to buy some more for my 4 year old as really good for writing practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2012
My son wanted these and they are great writers, his writing definitely looked neater with these pencils however 2 of them stopped twisting after 1 week, a real pity as could have been so good ! Dont know if they were faulty or he was just too rough but they are for kids and should be more durable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
Perfect pencils but the leads are a little thicker than a normal pencil. Not a problem but something to be aware of when ordering.
Excellent seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2011
These are twistable pencils, with a thick lead, made to look like a pencil. In good Crayola form, the eraser/rubber is good quality, as is the lead. Durable enough to withstand a child's hard-pressing writing style. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
SMASHING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)