Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
i bought this projector a few days ago. hdmi is not working, fan is way to loud and this is not hd. is vga picture quality, pixels they are to big u can see them from distance, not enough contrast and not enough lumens as well. really disapointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
Horrible. We bought it, saw one movie and then it broke down. Our friend who is an electrician took a look inside and said that one of the cables became loose. After about 2hrs of usage! It is also very, very noisy, and I mean, really, like a lawn mower. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, esp. not to people who want to buy a nice surprise for their husbands/partners. The noise really spoils the joy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
At this price your not going to pin sharp resolution but I was impressed with the quality of the output.

The price of the Bulb is great too.

I will ordering another one soon.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
I ordered on Friday got it on Saturday, was good service from HQ, projector works every well, plugged in the HDMI ports and was away within minutes, sound is not to bad, i have not had to connect it to any speakers, fans can be noisy but you get use to it, when watching a film or TV, but the fans do keep the projector very cool which is good. very happy with the service and product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
easy to set up and use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
I was extremely happy with this purchase. I bought it after moving into a new flat which had a huge lounge so the TV looked tiny in the corner. You can connect almost any device to it and it comes with cables - although you may need to purchase longer ones. I found the instructions unclear but just use common sense and trial and error, and also the feet aren't very long so we are currently having to tilt it using a stack of books which is bit inconvenient. However it gives a good quality image and the sound of the projector is almost non-existent once the film/programme starts. I reckon the image quality can easily be adjusted by altering the focus and the distance from the wall. I highly recommend it if you're lokking to watch movies etc :)
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I want to share my experience with all of you regarding this kitmaster product.Bought this projector unaware what to expect.... Gaming and movie nights are now an experience with this projector. The image it gives is great,The ports on the back feature everything you'll need: HDMI, VGA,USB,.... The accessories included work well- a nice surprise to find a range of wires to accompany the item. One of which was a decent enough looking HDMI cable, which works fine when connecting my XBox to the projector. But overall an amazing purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Really great piece if kit for its price, only fault with it is that it doesn't work in any light needs complete darkness but going to see if I can set some contraption up so can watch in the sun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
A little nosy but worthed, once u play the film, or whatever its not that noticeable. So if you do not mind that go for it I recommend it fast delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Extremely happy with this projector, I have it projecting on a wall from about 10feet away the screens 7"6' and the pictures perfect. Excellent for movies and gaming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)