Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
173
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£99.98+ £12.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
I love this item, as always playmobil is great quality and always attention to detail is great, but can make them time consuming to put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
my granddaughter loves this range she got a number if items fir christmas and her birthday as long as they had horses with them she was happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
As with all Play Mobil products, you need time and patience to build this toy but that's part of the fun. My daughter loves playing with it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Usual playmobil standard and good attention to detail. Son loves it, just can't remember to tidy away so I keep treading on the little bits !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2010
I bought this toy for my seven-year-old granddaughter during a visit away from her home. She was immediately delighted, and as soon as her father had put it together, started energetic and imaginative games with the toy people and the pool, which also engaged my three-year-old grandson. Next day, the toy had to be packed away to go home, so I can't tell how long this enthusiasm lasted, but she has a whole village of Playmobile structures, so presumably this will add a dimension. Expensive, but they do seem to be indestructible.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Speedy and safe delivery. Great toy, hours of fun. Some very small items which will end up lost but that is the nature of a detailed toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Both my 5 yr old and 8 yr old loved this. straight forward to build, and come with several people and accessories unlike lego. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
very good toy for kids even if it does have lots of fiddly bits when putting it together. my daughter loves playing with it. great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Very happy with this item, it came well packaged. It is a Christmas present for one of my grandchildren who is very into play mobile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Once assembled, my children enjoyed playing with this, exciting for them with water in. But putting all the bits together took ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)