Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Scanpan CTX 28 cm Frying Pan
Price:£100.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 July 2017
Pan ia nice and heavy and works well on the induction hob. Seems to have very even heating. Time will tell on the longevity of the finish, which I why I paid a lot of money for a frying pan. So far after a couple of months it was excellent although only ever cleaned with a piece of kitchen roll or a soft cloth and no detergents and absolutely no dishwasher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Have been a fan of Scanlan for few decades now, quality product and it is beautiful. This one is no different. I am a little concerned about how to best clean the surface, as after only a few uses there is residue on the bottom and sides, if anyone has any suggestions please drop me a line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
This pan is nice and weighty,and is very sturdy but I have had this for 6 months now and it has lost a bit of its non stick, I always wash it in cold water and wipe it clean soon after I use it, for the money not over impressed,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
I wanted a non stick pan that did not incorporate Teflon. Scanpan apply a Titanium coating which so far has performed extremely well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
excellent top of the range scanpan worth the money robust steel handle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
More than I have previously spent on a pan but well worth it. Feels very sturdy and well made. The non-stick surface is flawless. The key test will be whether the surface lasts longer than cheaper pans I have had previously. But so far very impressed with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
A proper non stick pan that looks built to last. Worth paying a bit more for; much superior to cheaper alternatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Amazing pan. Buy some Bar Keepers Friend stainless cleaner to keep it like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
I’ve had it for a month now, and so far it’s an amazing pan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Scanpan is my go to non-stick fry pan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)