Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
398
4.5 out of 5 stars
Helly Hansen Duffel Bag - 50 Litres, Orange
Size: 50 L|Colour: Spray Orange|Change
Price:£52.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 June 2017
Huge & Durable, This bag from Helly Hansen is massive, is really well made. I only briefly used it but I'm confident it will take a beating. I reckon you can comfortably fit 1.5 to 2 weeks worth of gear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Holds stuff well, as a bag should. Will see if the straps hold up though, they look a little flimsy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Having only used this bag a few times I'm not impressed. The stitching on the straps that you use to put it on your shoulders has split. I'm going to have to take it to be fixed before I can use it again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Nice bag, very durable and waterproof. I have had it for 6 months now and the only sign of wear is the part of the bag where the straps attach in the middle, it has started to fray. Serving its purpose well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Love it. Stands out. Nice and bright and mainly waterproof. Unfortunately the seams on the top zip aren't so all my clothes got soaked in transport in a downpour. The extra rucksack shoulder straps are great as is the Busienss card holder at the end so you can add address/name details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Nothing bad about this one. really good bag and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
The product was well made and it was delivered on time but the bag is quite small and is only suitable for packing small items or going to the gym or on very short breaks when not much stuff is needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Very good quality design, materials and manufacture as you would expect from the Helly Hanson name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
It's an awkward bag. I ended up cutting off the backpack straps as they were always on the way. 50L is a decent gym size bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)