Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 November 2017
Seemed to have some issues with delivery but I think that was down to the driver, managed to get them just on time.

The trousers themselves are really good, I would recommend getting a slightly bigger size than normal as I accidentally bought a 34 inch waist where as my partner is a 32 normally, yet they fit properly. Lots of room if you're using them for climbing in, no issue's on bigger moves.
Wore them hiking Sunday, extremely comfortable and warm. They wash well and the color looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
While these trousers do the job - I am not sure about how long they will last - The zips are flimsy and the finish is shoddy with bits of thread coming off. They are comfortable and easy to wash and quick drying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Good deal, good product. Have been wearing successive pairs of these since 1998 and this firm sell them at a very good price. Lots of pockets, some zipped and leg pocket for map and a mobile phone, dry quickly and re-inforced in the right places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Fitted as expected. Excellent trousers as expected form Craighoppers. Nice bonus of an airport friendly belt :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
I have used Craghopper for years and find this style suits me well. I ordered two pairs in different colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
These are orders of magnitude better than the Karrimor product at a similar price. Excellent quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Usual good quality and practicality. Still good, but not as good as the originals of a few years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Bought these to go on a walking holiday in Slovenia. The trousers are well made and fitted me well. There are plenty of deep pockets, some with zippers. The leg convertibles worked well but you do need to take your boots off first to get the lower leg sections off easily. Well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Great fitting trousers,like all the zipped pockets and zip off legs are just the right hight..yet to try them out on a walk but they are the same as my other craghoppers trousers and they are great out on a walk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 April 2014
These are about the 5th pair of these trousers that my husband has, he really loves them. Good quality, good fit, good price.

Good delivery and service as always, thanks Amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)