Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
You've Got A Friend
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 28 May 2013
First James Taylor track Iv'e bought it is so good it won't be the last. It's one of my favourite songs.Will determinately by more of his music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
One of the classic numbers, which should be in everyone's collection. The lyrics are unforgettable and most poignant. Nice one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Always reminded me of my youth, so purchased this with part of a gift voucher given me for Christmas. Still a great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
another golden oldie Had some goodtimes listening to it at a mates house many many years ago Still like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
takes me back to when I was much younger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
another great song by a great songwriter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Anything he does is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Love this song"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
GREAT QUALITY TRACK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)