Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 June 2016
After voting leave for the E.U I'm even more convinced I made the right choice.everyone should read this book. Brill
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Get the facts on the corrupt EU. Read this book and campaign fot Brexit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Buy this for every remoaner you know, that has been conned by the EU elite and is convinced the EU exists for their good. It may wake them up, to how they have been scammed for the last 40 years.

I have bought copies for all my remoaning friends and all have seen the light and realise what a scam the whole EU thing is!

A retirement home for failed domestic politicians and a way of creating legislation, legislation's sake.

Leaving should never have been about immigration or whether we will be £1000, £2000 or £5000 a year worse off per head. It should always have been about the British public, being able to remove those from parliament, that make laws, we the general public do not like. As 80% of our laws now originate from Brussels, how can we do that.

Remoaners, YOUR democracy has been taken away, peacefully and right under your noses and you don't care!!!!!!!!

What is democracy, if we the people cannot remove those that govern us???????????????????

That is the reason that wars have been fought down the centuries. THE RIGHT TO GOVERN YOURSELVES!!!!!!

I'm delighted we are leaving!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
5 stars, definitely ! I write this on 26.5.2014 ; one day after the Eurolections in which UKIP had a landslide ! THe EU is a grand IDEA and as EFTA it worked but the Common MArket for which I campaigned in the 1970s has very little relationship to the bureaucratic nightmare that has morphed into the EU. The monstrous waste of money needs to be curbed ; Europe is in the depths of a recession and details such as the cost of moving Parliament from Strasbourg to Brussels to satisfy French sensibilities have become ridiculous. If the French want the EU in Strasbourg ... no problem ... let the French pay for it ... ! HOPEFULLY the parties that want to reform the EU so that it actually becomes democratic ... WIll succeed. Otherwise the outlook is grim indeed. A super book; informative and occasionally funny but the subject matter is no joke !
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
A very informative/intersting account of how the EU operates makes decisions and wastes our money - if you are a re-mainer and not bothered about democracy - the post democratic age is coming as the world is so complex that it's not longer appropriate to allow the ordinary citizens to have a say in how they are governed according to our EU rulers - accountability - how your money is spent - being answerable to an elite group of non- elected bureaucrats who cannot be removed - to an over-bloated commission who hasn't had their accounts signed off for 19+ years because the book don't balance - and think the housing/NHS/Schooling/pensions problem will come good in the end - and the EU army is a flight of fancy banded about by the leave campaign - and think the EU is for the ordinary people - and don't want to take the lid off the status quo and peek inside - then you won't want to read this book as you won't sleep at night wondering how the EU can spin the facts and make it sound we're in Eu-topia!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
A scary book, almost impossible to believe. 1984 is alive and living in Brussels. One single point -- If an organisation can continue with 'unaudited' books for the amount of time David Craig suggests, why does anyone doubt the validity of Europhobes. Let us get out. don't wait till 2017.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
I recommend this book to anyone who wants to know what really goes on in the EU.

Just who benefits from all the EU red-tape is laid bare.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
This is simple disgraceful . Given the state of most people's finances in Europe. Especially Southern these people should be ashamed of themselves. But they probably don't understand the word.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Very well researched and presented, it would rate 5 stars but for the fact that it needs updating. Shocking facts, although I regret to say I was not shocked at all - I am beyond shock where the EU is concerned, and that is the problem; we are all so inured to endless and incredible tales of incompetence and corruption that it now just washes over us, which is no doubt how the EU likes it. It all adds fuel to the fire of certainty that the UK should leave this putrid sewer of corruption asap, especially since so many of our so called 'anti-fascist' left-wing political leaders seem determined to keep us in, and continue to fervently support this particular exemplar of anti-democratic fascism disguised beneath a fake facade of posturing liberalism. Do we really suppose that the EU has so ruthlessly mounted its creeping decades-long coup, culminating in their acquisition of absolute power over us with the Lisbon Treaty, with no intention of ever using that power? Its supporters claim - without evidence - that to leave would be ruinous for our economy. No doubt in the 1930's they would have said: 'Well, Hitler might be a power-crazed homicidal megalomaniac, but we should still let him invade and take over our country since it would be good for European trading opportunities.' Utter madness.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Ignore UKIP if you must - the truth is confirmed in this book! Vote OUT if Dave ever allows we cattle a vote
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)