Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
592
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:Β£4.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2012
This book is great!! I am 11 and have just bought it for my kindle and I love it. Its a great story and I love hearing what the girls get up to in their sleepovers!
I think that this book is aimed on children age 8 - 11 but sometimes older. I really enjoy all Jacueline Wilson's books and look foward to all the new ones. This is a book that I would definatly recommened.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
My 7yr old daughters first Jacqueline Wilson book which she thoroughly enjoyed. I've now purchased many more for her. This book is for younger Jacqueline Wilson fans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
This is the best Jacqueline Wilson book I have ever read.πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜»πŸ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ.
By Maya
Age 7
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
very enjoyable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
It's a great book it gives a message to children that there will be mean people in life but it will all work out in the end. I am of course a child and love Jacqueline Wilson books there are books for older readers and younger readers which I think is great because that means that everyone can enjoy her beautiful work.
So if your reading this review please say if it was helpful or not.

JUST BUY THIS BOOK
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
OMG it's my favourite book my name is Ela I'm 10 yrs old I'm in p6 and I never stop reading this GREAT BOOK !!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Yet another brilliant book by Jacqueline Wilson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
My daughter was very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
I love this book so much it's so amazing. Lily is the sweetest character of all though. XxxX
Love this. XxxX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
The book had a few bits of grammar that didn't make much sense but that is what makes it unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Β£3.99
Β£3.99
Β£4.49
Β£4.99

Need customer service? Click here