Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2015
My daughter and I absolutely loved this book and the the rest in the series.

I found myself making comparisons with Lord of the Rings, but in truth I enjoyed these more - a greater compliment than that I cannot give.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Got this for my son, who has been a fan of the Inheritance series since he could read on his own. Has all other books, but didn't have this one as we saw it in the cinema.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Slow at the beginning but son enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I love this book series. I struggle finding books that I enjoy and this is my go to book collection along with the Harry Potter series. I can honestly say that I read this series at least once a year and look forward to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Loved it first time around, need to reread it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Great series. I liked reading the first book most of all. My 10 year old son had whipped through the first 3 in a few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Blows Harry Potter out the water? This magical world is like no other! I really did enjoy it - couldn't put the book down even for a second!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
All pages there and dust cover was there was well happy with the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I have battled alongside all within this adventure, I would recommend to everyone who likes to read and get their self lost in a different world.
11 Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse