Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 March 2017
Slow at the beginning but son enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I love this book series. I struggle finding books that I enjoy and this is my go to book collection along with the Harry Potter series. I can honestly say that I read this series at least once a year and look forward to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Arrived really quickly, son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
It's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2011
I have had the hardback edition of Eragon for ages, loved it, great story 5 stars, but the Kindle edition is really bad! Every single line is tabbed in by 10 characters and there are a fair few spelling mistakes, a town called Terrrit? or a character called Bronx ?

I hope if the kindle verions of the novel get fixed and come out.

The book is a great read, just avoid the Kindle edition!
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Loved it first time around, need to reread it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Great series. I liked reading the first book most of all. My 10 year old son had whipped through the first 3 in a few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Blows Harry Potter out the water? This magical world is like no other! I really did enjoy it - couldn't put the book down even for a second!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Only knew this from the film and it is different but very readable until I lost the device to my family(temporarily)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse