Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,319
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 4|Change
Price:£9.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2013
Like expected, good batteries and durable. The price is good compared to what it it in my Country. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
We are always searching for batteries, now they are always charged and ready to go! No need to go looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
good price and they do last longer, take a bit longer to charge but suit the purpose I purchased them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
4th lot that i have bought i think says it all. Now have them in my Nikon D300, 2 flashes and my telescope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Does what it says on the packet - durable and long lasting - would certainly buy again if put to the test
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
What can one say about batteries? Well Duracell to me seems to last much longer than other makes. WW WWW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Very happy just what I was looking for and a great price I will order again if the price remains the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
They are great, not much to say really about batteries. I am using them in a flash gun and they are fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Really good I would recommend to friends and family last for a very long time after a full night charge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
did the jod, tx. I am amazed at the technology that we now take for granted but generally understand not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)