Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 July 2017
AS decribed this was a battery replacement for an FT4 watch, including the back plate. No instructions came with the item, but instructions are readily available on the internet and it was very easy to replace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Fitted perfectly for my polar ft4 watch. Plenty of videos for correct instalment on YouTube for those unsure of how to fit the battery correctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
At last Polar have designed products where the battery can be changed by the user rather than paying a small fortune to send it back to them. The replaceable battery in the transmitter strap is much better than having to junk the whole unit when the batter goes flat. My advice would be to buy a battery replacement set when you buy the monitor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Comes with the battery and the backing. Put the battery in the casing with the serial number facing out, and then put it in the watch, turning from “open” to “close” until it seals in. Hold the right middle button until it boots up - voila!
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Fast service and genuine Polar battery
I received my battery quickly and put it in my watch right away. The display was dim and I thought the battery was at fault.contacted seller and they sent a replacement very quickly. Turns out it's my watch is faulty. Batery kit 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2013
For a standard button battery, unless you feel you need the rubber seal of which I did NOT, avoid this product and buy a pack of batteries instead.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Fast delivery great product took under a minute to replace battery in my FT4 watch, super thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
Bought it as searched the make of battery for my watch and this came up at a good price, only downside is it didn't fit!! was too small. But I'm sure for the right gadget it would have been fine. Very good delivery time and good packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
fits perfectly, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2017
As expected, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)