Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
A Real Hero
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 10 June 2017
The best theme a man can ask for when he has just saved the girl from a bunch of douche bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2017
Great tune. Found it from the film "Drive"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
Suitible for everyday listening. Especially if you consider yourself or someone you know to be a real human bean and/or a real hero.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2013
I've completely fallen in love with this song over the past few weeks ever since I heard it while watching Drive.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
Such a relaxed, chilled catchy song. I heard it on the film Drive and was hooked ever since. I look forward to hearing more from College
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
Featured in the film "Drive"; both the film and the song have a retro eighties feel, but are in no way a pastiche.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
I heard this song when watching the film 'Drive'. I couldn't get it out of my head; the song that is. The lyrics just sum up for me how 'someone is there for you at a time when you really need it' and someone can be a real hero, even with all the imperfections of being 'a human being'. I find it quite unique and moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
This is a great song from a great film Drive which I really liked and the did the research and found the song good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
From the drive OST but sounds like it should be from a mid-80s brat Pack film, lovely synths & vocals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2012
I am not shore how i can write 20 words to describe this song, but i am getting there....I want to thank all the people who use the talents and skills for coming together and giving us this wonderful song without you, my life would not be enhanced with the joy of your music, P.S...Best price, great song lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

A Real Hero - Single
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)