Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Grey (Charcoal)|Change
Price:£35.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2017
As a wearer of a wool 507, every time it's warmer (which isn't all that often in the UK as we know, but those warm days do sometimes come around!) I think to myself 'I must get a summer hat, as this wool one is far too warm in hot weather' so I've taken the plunge as the summer is apparently here..... The fit of the cap is pretty much the same as the wool version, maybe a little larger but not enough to say I'd buy a smaller size. It is made from a mesh like material, I'm not quite sure what, but it's 'breatheable' and quite light making the cap more comfortable and less like wearing a woolly hat in a sauna. My one niggle would be I prefer the seamless design of my wool 507 better, but that's a minor thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Love it! And everything as expected! Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
It's a nice hat but it is made of mesh though. Not to be expected to keep your head warm
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Thought large should fit, but no. is too large. could not wear it. And because I have already thrown away the package and label, not sure will be acceptable for return and exchange. Have said that the cap looks fabulous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
I'm very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Exchanged to proper size,without any problems,perfect postage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
great design suitable for what i wanted and always wearing it. bit disappointed with the materials used but still a great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I love is cap it's cool in the sun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Had to make an exchange as the medium initially ordered was too big!
It was no hassle to return and re-order the smaller size and the whole exchange took less than a week.
Husband very pleased with the cap and fits perfectly.
Great quality too...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The material is soft and cooling, very suitable for wearing during the summer season. The cutting is sleek and fashionable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)