Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
I bought this for my PSP E-1004 Street. The pack was very well priced and I wanted pink acessories, so I saw it was somehow compatible and went for it.
The whole pack is great. However the PSP fits veeery tightly there. I had to cut the elastic stripes out of the case - that way it rests inside with a considerate grace. It zips without problem and since the whole goal of the case is transportation, works pretty fine.
But you put the console inside and that's it. No earplugs, not nothing else but the console inside the case.
Apart from that, it's cool and the case material is okay as well.
Overall, I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
i brought this for £4.99 really is great value for money! the case is well made and the headphones are a good addition to the psp!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Brought for our daughters birthday to go with her psp console, arrived in good time and was amazed by how much you got for the money, and the pink is nice colour ( bit darker than baby pink) all round great product would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
product is worth the price for which I bought it.zipper on one side opens requires more care.receive an appointment for a lot less money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Impressive came exactly how was described !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Perfect accessories for my PSP. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Hard case easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)