Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2011
this product is great value and easy to use, it is great fun for for all, it is sturdy and well made.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
Bought this game after a friend recommended it. Her daughter loves it (i am 25!!) had great fun with my other half playing this, especially after a few drinks. We picked the most random things (some more adult things) and it guessed correctly! Great fun for all ages and super easy to use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
this toy is so interesting and educational and really makes kids think good value for money and hard wearing was recommended to us and i would recommend to anyone
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
Brilliant little thing!! Great fun for such a small boring looking little device, works on a very clever Algorithm indeed and guess's what your thinking over 95% of the time, its very clever good fun and a good price!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
The game is quite extraordinary and can give you a good laugh. The game is as it is described in the listing.
The delivery could have been better though. I always have my flat and room number in my address so that the post man can deliver it directly to me (I'm a student in student accommodation) but the room number was neglected and the postman just left a calling card in the post box saying "NO ROOM NUMBER". This meant that it wasn't delivered on time, because I planned it as a gift for a friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
remember these from childhood, came promptly and worked as expected and as i remembered. Brilliant little gizmo for children, strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Wonderful distraction when stuck on train or in waiting rooms. Also good to keep mind sharp. With practice you can outwit every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Don't know how it does it! Great fun for everyone. Gave it the most obscure things to guess ... and mostly it came up trumps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Got this for my daughter and five of her friends as Xmas gifts. They are all 7-8years old and was an ideal gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Can read your mind by asking right questions ,but can be beaten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)