Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 17 May 2017
We have used it to put on top of my daughter's cake she was very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Smaller than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
A lovely figure of Princess Tiana. She's nicely made and she looks good displayed as part of a Disney collection. If you're a Tiana fan this is a nice figure to add to your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Beautiful just as in picture. Lovely colours and matches Prince Naveen figure perfectly. Bought to top a heart-shaped cake (with Naveen) for daughter's 6th birthday party. (Also bought Rapunzel and Prince Flynn for identical cake - had to make two to go round number of children invited!). All the figures I have purchased are nicely detailed and well-made, good likenesses. (The only problem with Princes Naveen and Flynn are that they do not stand up unaided and I found that they are too heavy to just stick to the cake with just icing sugar and water). Were ideal size for the standard-size cakes. Have now given to daughter and she displays them on her bedside table. Look nice as ornaments as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2011
this was not bought as a toy so i cant really comment on that, i bought it to use as decoration on my daughters 3rd birthday cake. It was the perfect size for what i needed, it looked great. fast delivery and well packaged. if i ever need anything like this for cakes in the future, i will be getting it from here .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
The dress on this princess is bigger/wider than expected, but lovely and sturdy.
Stands alone without a problem unlike the prince version.
Great figure, my daughter loves.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Cute and good detail. I have bought as gift so bit dissapointed it arrived in clear bag with no proper packaging. Still a lovely item and worth the cost. Arrived very fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This is a really lovely figure very durable and the colours are brilliant very well received as granddaughter is now into plastic figures.Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
These are great figurines.I have bought several for my great granddaughter, she lives them.sturdy with good detail. Will order some more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This was bought for use as a cake topper on my daughter's 5th birthday cake. Have ordered these Bullyland figurines before so knew what they would be like. Tiana is lovely and the attention to detail is great but for some reason her eyeballs have been painted orange instead of white. I was a bit taken aback by this but my daughter didn't seem to notice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)