Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2014
Prompt, reliable service. Great product would not hesitate in purchasing this item again. Great range of colours and the elastic material fabulous for adjustment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Got one for my little 3 year old boy, and works fantastic. He's an odd shape, with long legs and a skinny waist, so this belt was a God-send. Very affordable too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
These are great belts, you can get them in all sorts of colours, they are easy for children to undo and do up themselves and they are adjustable so last for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Great quality belt. Only negative is that it did not come on the cardboard packaging as displayed. Just feels a little second-hand, even though obviously new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I wanted a belt for my little boy that he could fasten himself. This was ideal and size-wise was fine (he's a skinny 4yr old). Amazon service was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Just what our grandson needed for his school trousers. - he's in remission from cancer and has lost weight so the belt will stop his trousers falling down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Not suitable for my 6 year old grandson as the belt was too small. Will have to sell on. My grandson is big for 6 but I still expected these belts to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Just the job was sick of seeing my grandsons bum lol. Every where we went he spent most of the time hiking up his trousers now hey presto problem solved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Saved my grand son's trousers he has such a small waist and I didn't even think I would find a belt small enough but Snake belts saved the day thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
Bought this for my 5 year old son for his school trousers. A good size for a five year old and very easy for him to use.Perfect for what I needed it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)