Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.41+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
Great for the price. Bought as part of an outfit. Although they are big they look the part. I do feel I will have to be very careful as they look so fragile. But for under £3 even if they just last the evening, they'll do for me!!
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great for fancy dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
These specs survived both Avenged Sevenfold and Trivium pits as well as nights out, do i need to say anymore?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
simple cheap [but not nasty] fancy dress sunglasses....what more would you want for this price?...
good for that 70's look.....re-member, remember member...showaddywaddy, mud etc....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Awesome bargain which arrived next day and did what they were intended for. Costume glasses only so don't expect them to be raybans! Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Really goes great with a army fancy dress outfit. Absolutely loved these specs and they lasted the night so I will def reuse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Only cheap, but still unable to wear due to the middle plastic that rest on your nose was missing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Bit feeble look like theyl only last the night.but OK for fancy dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Far too dark, really hard to see through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Very good, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here