Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,558
4.7 out of 5 stars
Despicable Me [DVD] [2010]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 December 2013
great dvd grand children loved it maid a change for the grand children to sit quietly and watch the dvd from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
One of the best films we have watched recently. Ideal for the children and includes humour for the adults too! First class!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I love this film, great family entertainment for all ages - have recommended it many times. The extra features are good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Very funny and enjoyable film. The minions of course make the film, hilarious characters. Then there are the three children!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
i think that this is a great film and is defiantly worth watching. Great fun fun for all the family and it is hilariousness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
How can you not love the Minions!!! If you don't know what I mean, watch it :-)
Very enjoyable film for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2011
Bought this for my daughter (10) and she absolutely loves it. Has already watched it many times. Dad thinks its funny too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Love this film! Would recommend to friends and family.very reasonable price and item came as described. Would order again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
good movie, kept the kids entertained on rainy days, and adults too. Would recommend this movie, cannot wait for number 2l.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This film is wonderful, I bought the DVD for my dad and he laughed almost as much as me! I can't wait to see the sequel now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse