Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 August 2014
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2012
I've never been a huge reader but after buying the first 3 books of the dark hunter series, I've been making time to read! Not for the younger generation, Definately a Ladies book! Excellent you have to read them, the rest of the series are definately on my christmas wish list!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
Great as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
Readable if you don't have anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2015
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
Brilliantly written mixing modern and ancient . The combination is unlike anything else I have read. Would highly recommend to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Kept my interest all the way through, excellent read. Really enjoyed the linkage to ancient Greek and Roman mythology and history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
great story. loved the book. sherrilyn kenyon is a fantastic writer, I cant wait to read more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2014
happy with product and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse