Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
61
4.3 out of 5 stars
Baby Born Nappies 5 Pack
Price:£6.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 January 2013
I purchased the interactive doll for my daughter which included these nappies. They are poor quality - as you would expect - and the leaking water made the dye of the Baby Born branded dresses run. They are also £5.99 for 5! When I came to replace them I bought the Pampers prem nappies at 24 for £3.47. Fitted brilliantly and didn't leak!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
A Plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Tis nappies for baby dolls....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I got these for my daughters baby Bourne doll, she goes through these very quickly, so it's great to be able to buy these on line.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Absorb like a nappy. Easy for my 3 year old to take on and off her baby born. Only one issue we had; we left a nappy out for a couple of days and it started to grow mould, so always check you throw used ones away. Our fault really but I didnt expect it to happen so quickly from a bit of water. It only happened once. If it wasnt for that, id give 5*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Good product. However i feel they are slightly on the expenesive side, i later found them cheaper in toys r us.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
This product is priced high. As somene else has mentioned they dont work and you can get better ones far cheaper - real baby ones. These are a disgrace I dont know how they have the nerve to charge this price. It is also very easy to make your own food. My daughter does it with a little baking soda water and food colouring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I am very happy will all the products I have received from Amazon but will not be filling in any more reviews as it takes up too much of my time! Consider accepting just a star review!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
It's hard to get the Baby Born Nappies in local toy shops and my granddaughter has hours of fun playing with her doll and treating it like a real baby. Product arrived on time as is exactly as advertised.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Purchased to accompany my daughters baby born doll. They dry very nicely so last a while so long as the sticky tabs are sticky, which isn't that long for us as my daughter loves taking them on and off. It also fits her other dolls. However due to the price I think I will buy pampers premature nappies in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)