Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 April 2017
2 sockets do not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
Well what can I say?

A cheap multi plug extension in a 3m length. Works perfectly and was just the job for my needs.

Would definately buy another.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I needed to run an extension cable around a piece of furniture to the middle of my room. This did it wonderfully and is discrete. It was hard to find an extension lead longer than 1m that did not look too industrial. This did the job.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
It's a plug!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
It does what I wanted it to. There isn't a great deal else I can say. Its well made too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I bought this as other users said they were good - I want to know what the bad ones are like because these in my eyes are not good quality - assigned to the charity shop. Oh and why do Amazon not insist on correct pictures, I was not bothered where the cable exited, but it is not as shown in the picture
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
The 4 gang extension lead arrived promptly in its original packaging and has solved my old problem of needing a neat way of plugging in multiple devices. Good value & looks good quality. Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
No smoke and mirrors here, its a plug extension.

Its as good quality as the ones from B&Q and homebase.

Just adds the convenience of delivery to you door
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Simple product does what it says in the advert, fixed the problem without having to go out of the house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Exactly as described, nothing special here just a extension lead. This is the best price I found
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)