Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
My cats don't play with them..I can't smell any cat nip in them, even the kittens aren't bothered and they play with everything..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Kittens love them and surprisingly they have survived the enthusiastic onslaught
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I purchased these for my local Cat Protection Branch who came up with the brilliant idea of a wish list for the cats in their care at Christmas. At this time of year it is always great to help them out and brighten up a cats Christmas makes me feel like I'm doing something to help. Recommend to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Great fun for my kitten!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Ripped within seconds . Outer fur definitely not stuck down properly ! wouldn't recommend for your pet !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
The tails came off in no time so might be best to chop them off! My cat not too interested in them but they are okay for the price and give him some entertainment. He liked it best when I tied them to the end of a teaser.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Whilst I do consider these toy mice to be good for the price, their tails were chewed off within 12 hrs. I think Tyhe tails would be better if made of tough string rather than thin fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Perhaps for a kitten - maybe... but too small and ignored by our 5 month old kitten... Maybe she has a perverse personality!!
Came on time, and well packed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
these are of good quality
appear to be well made
colours are good
one drawback is that they do not rattle, so puss is less interested in these compared to other similar mice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)