Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
156
3.7 out of 5 stars
Bach Pet Rescue Remedy, 10 ml
Size: 10 ml|Change
Price:£17.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 January 2017
Working well within the confines of the house but it doesn't quieten the dog in the car. Perhaps it will in time; I will persevere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
excellent for calming in difficult situations ,such as travelling in car etc
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
My terrier is very unhappy in the car. Bought this as it's supposed to help. Haven't noticed any improvement at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Thought I would try this on the nervous stray cat who visits. Brilliant result. Thanks. reordering again today...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Pretty good. I use the 'human' one so bought this for my furry child and while I don;t notice all that much difference, I feel better knowing she's hopefully getting some type of benefit from it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
My cat was pining for my other cat that died, he was wailing etc at day time and night. Used this and it definately calmed him down. Recommemnded.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
As other reviewers have stated, it is NOT the Pet Rescue Remedy, it is just the normal one and therefore is ludicrously overpriced. The Pet remedy is alcohol-free, where as this one clearly contains alcohol and is not suitable for our furry friends. If I wanted the normal one I would have bought it from from the highstreet for £6......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Did not really see much of a difference. Maybe the effects were there, but it not very evident.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Products good but packaging is in German so can't understand any doseage etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
I'm undecided on this. None of my cats responded any differently after using this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)