Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
142
4.2 out of 5 stars
Smiffy's Adult Unisex Dog tags, Silver, Aluminium, One Size, 28348
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Dogtags On Chain Aluminium|Change
Price:£1.91+ Free shipping


on 15 May 2017
Simple cheap dog tags bought for fancy dress. Light weight but what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Good quality item. Looks the part!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Although they're blank, they went well with my military costume. And they haven't broke. So I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Great dogtags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I bought these dog tags for an upcoming fancy dress event at my uni. Despite the fact that it says, and I quote 'Aluminium soldier ball chain with two dog tags Uncanny', and it clearly shows two in the picture advertised, I only received one on each chain which is quite misleading of the sellers, as I chose this brand due to the fact that I was getting two tags, instead of one.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
these are some decent dog tags for the cheap price! got them as part of a costume and they are very good.
however unlike what you see in the picture it only comes with one tag not two.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
These dog tags are cheap, were delivered quickly, and are absolutely perfect to finish off a fancy dress outfit. As you know, it's all about the detail, so these are a must if you are doing a military style costume!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here