Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars
9
2.7 out of 5 stars


on 2 October 2016
Unfortunately the main item was at fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Great to receive. Prompt delivery. Best in town. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
This power supply works great with my Logitech mm50 Speaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
What can you say. Arrived safely and worked straight out of the box. Hasn't failed yet so looks fine. Does what it's supposed to do!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2011
This item does its job, just about, but it is not very sturdily made and only fits the dock by means of a (too long) adapter.
As there are no alternatives, this is your only option, but it is not a good quality piece of kit. Especially at the price we are asked to pay for it.
22 Comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
I bought this via Amazon from Digidave and it is not as displayed. Its pin has an adaptor and is not like the photo. The pin is not the right size and does not make a connection. This is absolute rubbish misleading and does not work. If it was not for the cost of sending it back I would return it. My advise is do not buy it you will waste your money. Amazon, you should not display this product.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2010
I bought this to replace my broken power supply and its rubbish! The plug was meant to be compatible but doesn't fit into the ideck and definately doesn't charge. I now have a useless gadget that will cost to send back with no guarantee of suitable replacement.
Disappointed!
11 Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
This product is useless, do not buy. I bought this replacement charger, as the one that initially came with my Logitech mm50 speakers broke whilst in my suitcase. When this replacement arrived, it did not fit into the speaker and therefore doesn't work. Absolute waste of money, disgraceful.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
This product does work. It does not fit into the back of the docking station as described. A complete waste of my money!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)