Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
97
3.3 out of 5 stars
The Climb
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 10 April 2017
After all this time, I still love this song. It reminds me so many great memories! And he sings it so well live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I remember watching him on the x factor when he won, he had an incredible voice and sitll does now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Joe is a lovely singer his rendition of The Climb is brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2009
I don't actually think it's that a bad song, I mean it is incredibly cheesy, but actually not terrible. But for heavens sake - it's a cover of a song that was released this year! Miley Cyrus did it for Hannah Montana the movie. Wiki it. I listened to both versions and I do prefer Joe's voice but he doesn't really add anything to the song, he sings it in exactly the same way.

I just think it's a bit embarrassing. If people hadn't watched the xfactor and listened to all the sob stories they wouldn't be buying this... People are buying this not on musical merit but on liking a person's story/personality/image. Sad times for music indeed...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
I just love this boy's voice it's so easy to listen too. I look forward to his first album and hope all this Simon Cowell rubbish has gone away by then. He deserves a chance after all the flack at Christmas he isn't to blame for Mr Cowells antics
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2010
Excellent song and vocals this boy should go far. We are glad that he won Xfactor and hope to continue to hear him in the future. highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2010
Joe deserved to win x factor,it was a good boost for the North East who are suffering the most in this current economic climate. I hope Joe goes far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2010
I loved it someone has done it for the geordies(at last!!) haha...I love joe!!
best of luck for the review.!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Classic
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)