Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
10
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
The best read for wanna be good lovers. The Kama Sutra is a brilliant guide to different combinations of sexual seduction.
Explanations of positions and ways to experiment which have been tried and tried over hundreds of years of giving pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Disappointing as couldn't view it properly on Kindle and more or just some diagrams would have been helpful. Still I did like the titles for the different sensual positions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Not very impressed, doesn't really go into any detail about anything , I know it's cheap but still not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
found this was very dated but the bits and peices iread behind the bike shed were good, but i was just a callow youth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I love the fact you can both read about positions and see how they should look,
all in all a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Didn't find this book at all beneficial for what I was looking for - skimmed it and that was about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
downladed straight away and it very niice reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Was a gift but the recipient seemed pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Ok for what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse