Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 May 2013
I purchased these to be used at a charity gig i was putting on. They were to be hung on and around the stage to make it look all pretty.

As soon as they arrived, i was immediately put off by how cheap they looked. The transformer casing was half open and inside was poorly constructed circuitry held together by a tiny bit of silicone glue.

That said, once on stage in the darkness, they did look nice. The glow/colour was warm and it did the job of lighting up the mic stand nicely.

I wouldn't buy these again though as i have a strong feeling they wouldn't last more than a week in a different environment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 October 2016
Arrived on time. Bis 20 LED Battery Light with Berry Covers on Transparent Wire, Warm White.
Excellent value for money. Beautiful quality. Takes 2 AA Batteries. Gives a beautiful warm white glow. Very handy in a power cut. A lot safer than having candles on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Poor quality with a loose connection. (They work but if the wire is moved at all they go off) Not really worth the money which is a shame because when working they give such a lovely glow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2017
very good is what it looks like does not come with batteries though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Looks nice happy with the lights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
OK, tho not very bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
These were bought for an alternative night light for a 5m bell tent, and they do a perfect job.
Some reviews say they are not bright, however they give off more than enough light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Good lights for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
These were bought to add a little extra sparkle to Christmas. How disappointed I've been. The lights are extremely dim, eat batteries like crazy, AND they seller failed to supply the coloured covers as advertised. Poor show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)