Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
Gehwol Nail & Skin Protection Spray 50ml (Fungal)
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 January 2016
Amazing stuff ! I had a problem on my nails which I did not know it was the fungus on my toe nail. I had a go with Gohwol nail and skin protection spray 50ml, smaller container than I thought. I sprayed on the affected toe and others one evening,
In the morning I was surprised the affected toe was clearing and Better. It is not matter of cost for Quantity but it the cost for Quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Easy to apply to affected nails,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Very very good and effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Easy to use, softens nails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
I bought the Gehwol cream and this spray and they have done an excellent job almost eradicating my fungal nail infection. I now use the combination of the Gehwol cream and spray plus Scholl Athletes Foot Powder (AF contracted through new slippers and can come back in hot weather) and this appears to keep my feet in tip top condition! Thanks to all previous reviewers as I had spent a fortune on creams, lotions and potions which had all proved useless!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
Very good easy to use and after a month starting to show improvement , my chiropodist said will probably take year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
A really good product. Works very well. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)