Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2011
My family and I are huge karaoke fans and I have previously purchased cd+g discs for £12-£15 for approx 20 songs! So when I first saw this series of discs I thought "Bargain but must be too good to be true" but I ordered 6 different titles and was over the moon with them all.
For those not in the know cd+g discs have the music (backing music no main vocals) and also the graphics that put the words on the screen of karaoke machines.
100 great songs with the graphics for a bargain price make these discs an absolute must for karaoke fans!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
The fact that there are 100 songs on these albums says it all. It is good value for money. Remember these are karaoke discs so don't buy it if you don't have a karaoke player as some people seem to have done. The music quality is very near to the original songs so the musicians that play the backing tracks are of a very high standard. Buy this CD if you are planning a karaoke event.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Unable to view the tracks prior to purchase, but turned out better than expected with a nice mix of old and new, boy and girl songs and some duets. Not origional soundtracks but reasonably faithful to origional songs, and pitched at a nice level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
I have bought a number of discs in this series and find them very good value for money.The backing tracks are comparable to those of dearer makes and the song selections are good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
Better value than many karaoke discs - lots of songs for the money. My wife and I have spent many hours having fun. The content may not be the "originals" and I think they are still high enough quality for most people to be happy with. WE CERTAINLY ARE :) and have purchased many more CD+G discs from 100 HITS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
I purchased "100 Hits - Love Karaoke" and it is brilliant value for money. The backing music and vocals on most of the tracks are remarkably like the originals. The 100 Hits Karaoke CD's are well worth the price and fully recommended, so much so that I have 9 of the other 100 Hits CD's in my collection.

One word of WARNING regarding the tracks description on this CD+G - The song "Always on my Mind" is in the style of Willie Nelson and not by Elvis as described and the song "Run" is in the style of Snow Patrol and not by Leona Lewis as decribed (in March 2011) which is a shame as they were probably my 2 favourites on this disc and not already in my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
excellent cdg karaoke just like sing to the world the music is displayed on screen when used in cdg players and modern up to date love songs aswell golden oldies and music is very simlar to the artists orignal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Great songs great lyrics great price shop around you will not find a better deal for this product all you need is wine and sing away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
Quick delivery
Bought for residents party's at a home for the elderly easy to use good quality music sounds great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
good product again i have many songs that i like now, this is the 5th similar item i have bought of you thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here