Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
587
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
this board arrived so quickly,within 2 days from ordering! my old one collapsed whilst ironing :(
strong,easy to put up frame,I went for a Minky as I thought it would be a bit more robust than other brands,simple to fold down,no worrying about trapping a finger....it has happened before!
only down side was I needed to buy an extra padded cover,didn't like the hard,flat feeling of the one supplied.well worth the price paid :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Ironing board to low on highest setting, I'm only 5ft 6 so not tall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Lovely quality - good service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good little ironing board
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Received mine with dented head. Was still able to hold an iron and do it's job. I've seen sturdier ironing boards for less the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Came quickly and well packed, does the job. Only use it rarely but great for when it is needed. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I have brought these after my old one broke. The product was slightly smaller than we thought it would be. I felt that the finishing was not that good at the bottom though the top of the ironing board served the purpose.

Update: It did not last long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 April 2017
Good value ironing board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Good quality ironing board. A lovely design and is easy to put up and down. The iron stand is great too as it holds it in place easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Awful ! so tiny and crappy - I really should have sent it back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)