Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8

on 2 December 2017
Bought in a hurry to replace our existing monitor, that had suddenly stopped working properly, I am very pleased with the product. Worked perfectly straight out of the box - plug in the connectors and go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2018
One of the better monitors, lucky got a deal on this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2018
Screen arrived quickly as stated. Worked well and clear screen and very good value - very happy would buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Works really well. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2012
Good screen good value for money easy to install and arrived well packaged. Just perfect for
our office for a spare computer which is not used all the time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
Was well impressed with my new monitor I couldnt be more happy and to me it was brand new still in box dont think it had been used at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
The monitor was just what I needed in presentation and the size was just right for the space I had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
This I had nothing to compare this to having always used a laptop.However the screen is larger and flat and that lends itself to a better experience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)