Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 February 2013
We have all the normal board games and this one has been a success. Played with a couple of families together and all ages were able to join in. Something different and good fun
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
really fun game, gave us hours of entertainment - ages 11, 14 and up. Interesting facts, nice way to get the kids thinking laterally & logically; good for developing their reasoning. Light, easy to carry, great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
NOT JUST FOR KIDS!

My boyfriend and I (who are in our twenties) love playing this game on holiday! (However, we do seem to now just know all the answers, so I guess there's limited play-time in it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
good travel game for all ages .ideal for long car and train journeys and small enough to pack in hand luggage for holidays abroad
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
brought as a jokey present for Christmas and ended up playing it a few times - it is a really good game to get you thinking - my partners now taken it into his office and does a daily quiz for everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
A smaller version of the board game , so easier to take places I.e car hoildays. Excellent price brought as presents and they were very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
This is a great game for after dinner, even the kiddies can join in without being over whelmed .. and you also learn a few interesting points !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
me and the husband played this over Christmas. Not too much bits to get out, so easy to put away, and it's a good game too. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
great for a quick time filler. Monopoly it ain't! but perfect if you've got 20 mins you want to kill, and get the teens off the iPhone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
This game was far better than I thought it would be. It very interesting too and keeps you on your toes thinking. A great family game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)