Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2013
Gorgeous set which I have bought for my 3 year old ballet mad daughter for her 4th bday. It is great quality and arrived packaged well with quick delivery. I have also ordered the fairy version ready for my youngest daughter! Would make lovely gift for any occassion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Really nice childrens dining set. Perfect for my two year old, hard wearing and really nice design. would definately reccomend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought as a present. Nice set, perfect for a little girl. Arrived quickly and was well presented in a matching box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
My Granddaughter is Ballet Mad it will be a lovely surprise for her when we go on holiday in our caravan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Excellent quality and design.I have twin grand-daughters so very pleased to buy useful but pretty tableware as they start feeding themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Lovely little dinner set. Sturdy, durable, good in dishwasher. Looks good. My daughter is happy with it. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Beautiful and practical but shop around as I found similar for less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
It's very good for its price, and my grand-daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Lovely product, and really solid! My daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
It arrived punctually but time will tell about quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)