Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
32
4.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2012
Amazing foundation after years of trying so many brands, this is by far the best. Upon applying my skin felt super soft and looked a lot healthier.. it also improved my pores while wearing this. Blends in lovely when you get the correct colour. I went to the clinique store and got a rep to find the right colour for me. Although it seems pricey for such a small bottle its definatley worth it and a little goes along way. Just two pea sized blobs will do a face cover and extra blending for extra coverage parts of the face. Definatley recommended will stick to this one now.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Love this foundation. Really glosses over all the blotches and other marks. Lasts well on the skin and you need so little that this small container seems to go on forever so better value than it seems
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Excellent product which lasts all day without any need to re-apply or touch up. I am very pleased with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Super product. I thoroughly recommend it. Well worth the money. Easy to apply. Skin looks and feels soft. Will definitely be purchasing again though is economical to use so will not be re ordering anytime soon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Used this before and like the coverage and a little goes a long way.
Would definately recommend.
Used this product for a few years.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Would not consider buying it any where else. Very good value. Efficient service, packaged well. As soon as I am coming to the end of this one I will be putting in another order.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Brilliant. I have horrible red blotchy skin and this really does help cover it up and gives me a flawless complexion. Cant recommens it enough.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
I absolutely love this foundation! It blends beautifully with my skin colour and great coverage.

Above persons comment..... That was obviously the clinique lady's wrong doing saying this is not your colour and skin Type.... Not amazon.....why don't you write your negative review on clinique website instead????

I highly recommend this foundation to anyone who Does Not have OILY skin. 😍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Lovely shade lovely to apply....very pleased x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Purchased as a gift, arrived quickly and recipient was very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here