Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 September 2017
Very small basket, which I knew from the description, but happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
I am very happy with my basket although it arrived two days late and the promt reply from the seller is very good so again I I say thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
I thought it would be bigger but it is quite small. Still looks nice and workes for a little red riding hood costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Complemented my daughters "Dorothy" costume for world book day. Good quality and a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I bought this for Easter it is small but did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Way too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Exactly what I needed for world book day, great description of product and super fast delivery thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
Good size for what i wanted it for! Some of the wicker loose did catch at imes with what i was wearing but overall nice product. Delivered quick, wrapped well.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
What is that??is really small for a picnic basket.I'm not a child for play, this is for children. Or you can put 4 eggs inside 😆😆 but for real is my fault because I don't read the dimensions good. You have to put the dimensions in better place for no more people make the same mistake that I. Thank you
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This item was brought as an accessory for a beauty pageant as one of the sections was Hollywood stars and my daughter was Judy garland who played Dorothy in the wizard of oz..excellent product was perfect size for my 6yr old to place her toto in,we'll made and durable has been used loads since..note this is a small basket but was perfect for wat I needed it for,delivered early and well packaged thank you..Deffo recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)