Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 December 2012
If by 'long enough to wear in a number of styles', you mean 'just long enough to pull over your nose, or just leave it round your neck, for a total of TWO STYLES' you are right. two is a number I guess...

this is not long enough to be worn as a balaclava, leaves the back of the neck exposed.
Its not long enough to twist and double through as a hat. if the tube was 6-8 inches longer it would have a whole lot more uses..

does seem to be warm cover for the neck and lower face, and with good stitching and material strength. so still holds 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
This item is fab and has saved my husband on many cold and windy days at work!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
This product is rather flimsy and DEFINITELY NOT "heavyweight". If you are looking for a nice thick snood, do not buy this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
Excellent. I wear it all the time. It fits so well. Easy to put on and on. If left on it snuggles round the neck and I never want to take it off! So pleased. Would buy again for sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
just the job, will be buying another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Nice n warm...better than a scarf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2018
Too sloppy a fit for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
Love it, love it, love it!!! It is so warm and tight enough to pull it up your face as much as you like (and to actually stay there) than other similar products I had. Bought it for cycling but I actually wear it all the time, instead of a scarf. Definitely recommend it! The price is good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
When this arrived I had higher expectations. It looked ok and after wearing it on my bike several times, it has stretched out of shape and it is not that warm even though the weather hasn't been that cold. I paid a tenner for this and I would not do it again. Afraid to say that this is not recommended. :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2015
EXCELLENT don't know why people are giving bad reviews, saying it to small, for a child, mime fits perfectly am I have a big head, good quality and decent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)