Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 July 2015
Not Brilliant but got what I paid for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
It took forever to warm to a tepid temperature, probably perfect in the likes of spain but in the heights of the lake district.....Bloody freezing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
no sun no fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2015
This product works well if you have sunshine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2015
No good item not working completely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 February 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Little more than a dribble comes out of it.
Dont waste your money buy wet wipes instead. much better! f
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2013
Great for canoe and rough camping short trips. That is if the sun shines to heat the water of course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2011
I got this shower to wash my dog after walks before getting back into the car. I don't need the water to be warm so I don't know how well it warms the water. It needs to be hung on something so the hose stays straight and it's very heavy if it's full so I now only quarter fill it as the shower rose releases water sparingly. Also good for filling the motorhome water tank where there are no hoses.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2010
Yellowstone Camping Shower - 20 Litre
This is not used as a shower but in the greenhouse to link up with water pipe for tomatoes. Absolutely brilliant. Water is right temperature
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)