Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2012
The jigsaw is huge (in jisaw terms) at 60cm x 80cm and I bought a frame to set it out on as jigsaw boards werent large enough. Having said that - it was bought to be made up, glued and hung on the wall, so it was made in the frame it was going to hang in. Setting out the pieces, I realised that not only was the front mainly blue, but so was the backing and on some pieces, the colouring was almost identical! Took a month to complete, having managed the outside on the first evening, the pinky bits (ears and noses) the second night, everything slowed down and some days even managing 5 pieces was an achievement. Workrate increased towards the end and the finished result is amazing and well worth all the effort. Now looking for another white tiger puzzle to complement this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
pretty tricky puzzle lots of similar shades of colour, high quality picture as always, apart from that loved every minute of it and would highly recommend it to a puzzler who wants a smallish puzzle that presents a great challenge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
Very nice puzzle. Hard to put it together. Lot of fun with it. Very entertaining for people who love puzzle. Hightly recomendet for people who love difficult puzzles. Delivery on time. Thank you. Very happy customer. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought for a Christmas present, which was delightfully received. Hasn't been completed yet, but I'm sure it will look wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
if you like hard puzzles this is brilliant took me days to complete enjoyed doing it very much and the most gorgeous picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Good quality puzzle but , be warned, not a jigsaw for the faint hearted as it's a difficult one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Kept them quiet for hours. Well, I presume it did, I went to the pub.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
love this, it is amazing. the perfect gift for any white tiger fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)